Google+ Profile details of X-2 manned Rocket Jumps by World Record holder Mad Mike Hughes

X-2 manned Rocket Jumps by World Record holder Mad Mike Hughes X-2 manned Rocket Jumps by World Record holder Mad Mike Hughes
Description: X-2 manned Rocket Jump for World Record June 28, 2014
Introduction:

Press release #4: June 10, 2014
Who: World-Wide known dare-devil Michael “Mad Mike” Hughes
What:  X release: June 5-2 manned Rocket Jump record attempt coming soon!
When: Saturday, June 28th, 2014 (18 days from today) @ 5:30 Arizona, United States Time Zone, 6:30 Mountain. 7:30 Central, 8:30 Eastern Time Zone…. Check out your time zone around the world, please tune in “Online” to the following:
Website f...
Occupation: Unknown
Place lived: Unknown
Last update: 2017-10-06 13:43:34

Comparision between Following and Followers
Similar profiles
Jessica Henderson
Jessica Henderson
Love Life and Life will Love you Back...
Jodi McNeil is SellingWinnipeg
Jodi McNeil is SellingWinnipeg
Jodi McNeil is SellingWinnipeg...
Please wait while we fetch your friends, this might take a few seconds.
In X-2 manned Rocket Jumps by World Record holder Mad Mike Hughes's Circles (0)
Have X-2 manned Rocket Jumps by World Record holder Mad Mike Hughes in Circles (0)